Equipo Académico

Nombre Profesor
Correo
CV
Dr. Jaime Belmonte-Pool.
abelmonte@dgeo.udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Felipe Bucci Ancapi
fb.ancapi@gmail.com
Ver CV
Dra. Maria Teresa Bull
mbull@ucsc.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Marianela Camaño Saavedra
mcamano@udec.cl
Ver CV
Dr. Patricio Cendoya Hernández
pcendoya@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Oscar Cifuentes Zambrano
oscifuen@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Rodrigo Fuentes Solís
rodrfuentes@udec.cl
Ver CV
Dra. Rosa Guerrero Valdebenito
rosaguerrero@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Roberto Guerrero Pérez
roguerre@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Gilda Grandón Alvial
gildagrandon@gmail.com
Ver CV
Mg. Cristóbal Lamarca García
cristoballamarca@gmail.com
Ver CV
Mg. Claudia García Lima
cgarcia@udec.cl
Ver CV
Lic. Pedro Orellana Agüero
pedorell@udec.cl
Ver CV
Dr. José Palma Lizana
josepalma@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Patricio Quintana Maldonado
pquintana@udec.cl
Ver CV
Dr. Leonel Ramos Santibáñez
lramos@udec.cl
Ver CV
Dra. María Isabel Rivera Barraza
mariaisrivera@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. César Jara González
jarag.cesar@gmail.com
Ver CV
Mg. Miguel Roco Ibaceta
mroco@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Bernardo Suazo Peña
bsuazo@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Claudia Toledo Alarcón
claudiatoledoa@gmail.com
Ver CV
Mg. Mauricio Torres Méndez
matorres@udec.cl
Ver CV
Mg. Jimmy Ulloa González
jimmyullo@gmail.com
Ver CV
Mg. Frane Zilic Montanari
fzilic@udec.cl
Ver CV